Laza Letter Opener

THE MESSENGER
OF GOOD NEWS

It elevates the ordinary - the mail opening - to an exclusive experience. Its shape is inspired by the Swallow, with its long and slender tail. The Swallow is a good omen worldwide, symbolizing freedom, happiness, luck, and purity. The Swallow is also known as "the messenger of good news".


CHF 69.00

See productBuy now

KOSHA CREATES INSPIRING EXPERIENCES,
NOT INDUSTRIAL OBJECTS

At KOSHA we believe that happiness is made of little moments of joy. This is why we want our objects to be much more than attractive and functional. We want them to tell a story and to elevate ordinary gestures to moments of joy and poetry.

Buy now | Inspiring gifts

laza
  • "Kosha creates a range of products to disconnect and reconnect with traditional pleasures like reading ..." Bilan - Magazine

  • "So wonderful what was delivered in my mail box : LAZA in its beautiful ..." Nicole - Switzerland

  • "A beautiful gift- very original and unique. Another approach of the letter ..." Lila - France

TALENTED CRAFTSMEN
SUPPORTED BY MACHINERY

The LAZA Letter Opener was meticulously designed in Switzerland with a special attention to details. This refined object is manufactured in Italy and made of high grade stainless steel. Both Switzerland and Italy share a historical reputation for high quality standards and exquisite design.

FEATURES
193 x 48 x 29mm / 40 grammes

See product

Collection

BUY SOMETHING SPECIAL
FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL

Consider the person who has everything, and then consider KOSHA. At KOSHA we want to make each day a celebration, because each day is an occasion to tell someone special you care. The LAZA letter opener is packed in an elegant gift box that tells a story. All you have to do is add these little words that make your present unique.

Buy now | Inspiring gifts

detail

Custom editions
for companies

Engraving you own sentence on the tail, your logo on the wing, or writing a message to you customers on the message card are some of the customisation possibilities offered by the LAZA letter opener. Contact us and let’s find together the best way to present your company.

See customization options

company
  • You might also be inspired by:
  • HERITAGE

  • OIZO

  • ORIGIN

Enregistrer

Ouvre-lettre Laza

LE MESSAGER
DE BONNES NOUVELLES

L’ouvre-lettre LAZA transforme un moment ordinaire – l’ouverture du courrier- en une expérience unique et inspirante. Sa forme s’inspire de l'hirondelle par sa queue longue et élancée. L'hirondelle est un présage d'heureux augure dans le monde entier et est aussi connu comme “le messager de bonnes nouvelles.”

CHF 69.00

Voir le produitAcheter maintenant

KOSHA CRÉE DES EXPÉRIENCES INSPIRANTES
PAS DES OBJETS INDUSTRIELS

Chez KOSHA, on croit que le bonheur est fait de petits moments de joie. C’est pour cela que nous voulons que nos objets soient bien plus que beaux et fonctionnels. Nous voulons qu’ils racontent une histoire, inspirent et insufflent la joie, la poésie et la magie dans le quotidien.

Acheter Online | Cadeaux inspirants

laza
  • "Kosha décline une gamme d'objets pour déconnecter et renouer avec des plaisirs traditionnels comme la lecture... " Bilan - Magazine

  • "Quelle merveille dans le paquet arrivé le 7 décembre dans ma boîte à lettre: LAZA dans son magnifique..." Nicole - Suisse

  • "Un magnifique cadeau - très original et unique. une autre approche d'une ouvre-lettre..." Lila - Suisse


ARTISANS DE TALENT
SOUTENUS PAR DES MACHINES

L’ouvre-lettre LAZA a été méticuleusement dessiné en Suisse avec une attention particulière sur le détail. Il est fabriqué en Italie et réalisé avec un acier inoxydable de haute qualité. Les deux pays sont incontestablement reconnus pour leurs standards de qualité élevés et leurs designs recherchés.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
193 x 48 x 29mm / 40 grammes

Voir le produit

Collection

ACHETER QUELQUE CHOSE DE SPÉCIAL
POUR QUELQU'UN DE SPÉCIAL

Pensez à la personne qui a tout puis pensez à KOSHA. Chez KOSHA nous voulons que chaque jour soit une occasion spéciale, parce que chaque jour est une occasion de dire à une personne chère qu’on l’aime. L’ouvre lettre laza est proposé dans un élégant écrin cadeau. Tout ce qui vous reste à faire c’est inscrire les mots qui rendront votre cadeau unique.

Acheter Online | Cadeaux inspirants

detail

Editions
personnalisées pour sociétés

Graver votre phrase sur la queue, votre logo sur l'aile, ou écrire un message à vos clients sont quelques-unes des options de personnalisation offerte par l'ouvre-lettre LAZA. Contactez-nous et trouvons ensemble la meilleure façon de présenter votre organisation.

Voir les options de personnalisations

company
  • Peut également vous inspirer :
  • HERITAGE

  • BIJOUX OIZO

  • ORIGIN

Enregistrer